Art Boys Collection – Stoned Wall


Artist: Art Boys Collection
Album: Stoned Wall
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Label: Lesborne
Recording: 1969-72

To quote the Garden of Delights press info, Art Boys Collection were “A mixture of somewhat shallow pop and beat music and good progressive tracks. This so far relatively unknown group from Andorf in Austria released one LP STONED WALL, which is valued at around US$700 in mint condition by collectors, and, between 1970 and 1972, another four 7″ singles, the last two of which are included in the LP, with the first two being added as bonus tracks to the CD. This means that Art Boys Collection’s entire works are featured on one CD.” To us it all sounded somewhat like 1960’s beat, with only the slightest psychedelic or prog touches.

Bass – Johann Aigner
Organ – Walter Holz
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Gerhard Bauer
Vocals, Drums, Piano – Hans Joachim Holz
Vocals, Lead Guitar – Hubert Perfahl
Written-By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Gerhard Egger

01. Freedom Voice of My Soul
02. Stoned Wall
03. Roll Engine Roll
04. Flying Machine
05. Love
06. All My Life
07. I’m Riding on an Arrow
08. Wait for the Days
09. Happy Woman
10. Station Nowhere
11. In a Foreign Country
12. Jesus Said
13. Lemon Tree
14. A Walk in the Rain
15. Life is a Dream
16. United Blues Generation

Stoned Wall


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注