Sam & Dave – I Thank You


Artist: Sam & Dave
Album: I Thank You
Genre: Soul
Label: Atlantic ‎
Recording: 1966  ‎

1 I Thank You
2 Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody
3 These Arms Of Mine
4 Wrap It Up
5 If I Don’t Have A Girl Like You
6 You Don’t Know What You Mean To Be
7 Don’t Turn Your Heater On
8 Talk To The Man
9 Love Is After Me
10 Ain’t That A Lot Of Love
11 Don’t Waste That Love
12 That Lucky Old Sun
Recorded at Stax Recording Studios, Memphis, Tennesse

I Thank You


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注