Paul Brett – Paul Brett


Artist: Paul Brett
Album: Paul Brett
Genre: Folk Rock
Label: Bradley’s Records
Recording: 1973

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Timpani, Producer, Liner Notes – Paul Brett
Composed By – George Harrison (tracks: B4), Paul Brett (tracks: A1 to B3, B5, B6)
Electric Bass, Double Bass – Delyle Harper
Flute, Piano, Organ – Bob Young
Percussion – Geoffrey MacClean, Jim Toomey, Rod Coombs
Violin, Acoustic Guitar – Mike Piggott

A1 The Ant 2:13
A2 Mr Custer 3:04
A3 Goodtimes, Hardtimes 3:23
A4 18 Years 2:30
A5 Handful Of Rain     4:45
A6 Antiques, Flowers And Music Box Dancers 2:46
B1 The Spanish Main 4:27
B2 Jim Crow 3:15
B3 Motherless Child On A Merry-Go-Round 3:29
B4 Here Comes The Sun 2:43
B5 Who Am I? 3:57
B6 March Of The Giant Hedgehogs 3:19

Paul Brett