Jesse Fuller – Brother Lowdown


Artist: Jesse Fuller
Album: Brother Lowdown
Genre: Country Blues
Label: Fantasy
Recording: 1963
Web Source: Private FTP
Artist Link: Discogs

Guitar, Bass [Fotdella], Kazoo, Harmonica, Vocals – Jesse Fuller

01. San Francisco Bay Blues
02. Everybody Works At My House But My Old Man
03. Beale Street Blues
04. Let Me Hold You In My Arms Tonight
05. Where Could I Go To But The Lord
06. You’re No Good
07. I Want A Girl (Just Like The Girl That Married Dear Old Dad)
08. Old Man Mose
09. Crazy Waltz
10. Brother Lowdown
11. Pretty Little Girl Walkin’ Down The Street
12. The Dozens
13. I’ve Been So Doggone Lonesome
14. Animal Farm
15. Red River Blues
16. How Long Blues
17. You Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
18. Key To The Highway
19. Tickling The Strings
20. Jesse’s New Midnight Special
21. Stranger Blues
22. Fables Aren’t Nothing But Doggone Lies
23. Brownskin Gal (I’ve Got My Eyes On You)
24. Cincinnati Blues
25. Hump In Your Back
26. Trouble If I Don’t Use My Head

Brother Lowdown


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注